Radio Silence

I’ve been quiet for a while, that is very unlike me.

There has been a few incidents in the past month that have really floored me and I’m starting to realise it really is a big bad world out there and sadly there’s very little anyone can do.

It’s gonna be a rough few years for our little island and especially our generation. But we must choose love.

That is all for this post, I just wanted to apologies and send all of the love in the world. I wish I could say something inspiring and/or witty but I honestly don’t want to.

I just want to tell people to remain strong. Consider your own health and safety whilst (PLS) considering others. We all need to love each other equally right now. Consider the love of your neighbor before spouting hatred or ignorance please.

Leave a Reply

