I fell in love with another European City

I feel like I’m at a cross road in my life where all I want to do is travel. Yes, I am aware this isn’t ground breaking by any stretch but it is something I am surprised at. I have always been a home bird, I don’t want to fly the nest. I like my nest, it’s warm, it’s cosy, it’s sea facing. All the things I need in 700 sqft. Sorted.

But Krakow stole my heart… much like Amsterdam and Berlin but I can have multiple loves.

So here’s my Krakow experience in photographs

Jewish Quarter
Jewish Quarter
Street Art
Creepin’
Old Town
Old Town
Old Town
Old Town
Old Town at Night
Old Town Market
Old Town
Goin’ Home

 

Leave a Reply

